With the 2021-22 season coming up on the horizon, an update on the clubs across the country that have been confirmed as Elite Academy (GA) members.

The Elite Academy league started in the 2020-21 season with 22 founding members. The league aims to be an additional national platform to allow for more clubs and players to compete with the highest standards and get recognized.

So far, the Elite Academy has announced an additional 44 clubs joining the league for the 2021-22 season, along with the addition of four new divisions. The list below is subject to change, and will continue to be updated as additional changes are announced in the coming weeks.

To view the list of Elite Academy member clubs in a state-by-state format. 

2021-22 Member Clubs

* – Founding Clubs

Club Name Location
ALBION SC – Central Cal* Bakersfield, CA
ALBION SC – Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
ALBION SC – San Diego* San Diego, CA
Alianza San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Arkansas Comets FC Springdale, AR
B-Elite Soccer Academy Denver, CO
Beachside of Connecticut* Norwalk, CT
Blau Weiss Gottschee* Queens, NY
Blitz Academy FC Tulsa, OK
Boise Timbers Boise, ID
Capital FC Timbers Salem, OR
Cedar Stars Academy – Bergen* Bergen, NJ
Cedar Stars Academy – Monmouth* Monmouth, NJ
Chicago Fire Juniors Chicago, IL
Chula Vista FC* Chula Vista, CA
City SC San Diego* San Diego, CA
Clovis Crossfire Clovis, CA
Club Ohio Dublin, OH
Colorado Rush Littleton, CO
Diablo Valley Wolves Concord, CA
Elite SC (Newark SC) Newark, CA
Empire United* West Henrietta, NY
FC Boulder (BC United) Boulder, CO
FA Euro New York Brooklyn, NY
FC 1974 Libertyville Libertyville, IL
FC Westchester* Scarsdale, NY
FC Wichita Wichita, KS
Force SC North San Mateo, CA
Fort Wayne United FC Fort Wayne, IN
Galaxy SC Naperville, IL
Indy Premier Fishers, IN
ISC Gunners Issaquah, WA
Kansas Rush Olathe, KS
Kernow Storm FC Waxahachie, TX
Laguna United Football Club* Laguna, CA
Lamorinda SC Moraga, CA
Las Vegas Sports Academy Las Vegas, NV
Liverpool International Academy – SoCal* Irvine, CA
Long Island Slammers* Patchogue, NY
Los Angeles Football Club* Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Surf San Marino, CA
Los Angeles Surf LC San Marino, CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy* Los Angeles, CA
Metropolitan Oval* Queens, NY
Michigan Fire Juniors Hudsonville, MI
Morris Elite SC Union, NJ
Mt. Rainier FC Buckley, WA
New York Soccer Club* Purchase, NY
Oklahoma Cosmos (South Lakes SC) Oklahoma City, OK
Oregon Premier FC West Linn, OR
Riverside City FC Riverside, CA
Real Salt Lake – AZ North Phoenix, AZ
Real Salt Lake – AZ South Chandler, AZ
San Jose Surf San Jose, CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club* Santa Barbara, CA
Sting North Texas Dallas, TX
Strikers FC Irvine Irvine, CA
Murrieta Surf* Murrieta, CA
Santa Monica Surf* Santa Monica, CA
Total Futbol Academy* Los Angeles, CA
TSF Academy* Wayne, NJ
United PDX Tigard, OR
Utah Arsenal FC Lehi, UT
Wasatch SC Layton, UT
Washington East SC Spokane, WA
West Side Alliance (WSA Soccer) Sand Springs, OK