CONCACAF Women's Championship Schedule For Finals

Concacaf today confirmed the matchups and kick off times for the Final and Third-Place match of the 2018 edition of the Concacaf Women’s Championship. 

Semifinal action culminated Sunday night in Frisco, TX, with the United States joining Canada in the final of the Women’s Championship. With victories over Jamaica (6-0) and Panama (7-0), the North American sides secured spots in the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup and the final of the Concacaf Women’s Championship. 

Action will continue on Wednesday night at 5:00 pm ET (4:00 pm local), beginning with the decisive third place match between Panama and Jamaica. The winner will join Canada and the United States at next summer’s FIFA Women’s World Cup, while the fourth-place finisher will advance to an intercontinental playoff versus Argentina – to be played in November.

Later that day, the semifinal winners will face off for regional supremacy. The match between two-time Concacaf Champions Canada and reigning World Cup Champions United States will kick off at 8:00 pm ET (7:00 pm local). 

Fans will be able to follow all the action through Fox Sports (United States & the Caribbean), Univision Deportes (United States), Fox Sports Latin America (Mexico), as well as local partners in Central America. 

2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship Schedule
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 3rd Place Match & Final
5:00 pm ET (4:00 pm local) Panama vs Jamaica
8:00 pm ET (7:00 pm local) Canada vs United States