CONCACAF Announces Women's Championship Final Roster/Schedule Of Matches

CONCACAF has announced the official rosters submitted by the eight Participating Member Associations for the 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship, to be played October 4-17, in three host cities across the United States. 

Teams may make injury related changes to the final rosters until 24 hours before their first match. 

The 2018 edition of the women’s championship will be disputed in two rounds. After round-robin play in Cary, NC and Edinburg, TX, the two group winners, plus the two second-place finishers will advance to the knockout round. The semifinals, third place match and final will take place at the Toyota Stadium, in Frisco, TX.

The tournament will qualify the top three finishers to the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019 and a fourth team to an intercontinental playoff versus Argentina. Matches will be televised on Univision and Fox Sports in the United States.