Red Bulls Host Toronto FC, Saturday 5:00 pm

The New York Red Bulls (17-7-5, 56 pts) welcome the reigning MLS Cup champion Toronto FC (8-14-6, 30 pts) on Saturday at Red Bull Arena. Kickoff is set for 5 p.m. ET with coverage on MSG, MSG GO and New York Red Bulls Radio in English and Spanish on TuneIn.

Coverage of Saturday's match on MSG begins at 4:30 p.m. with Red Bulls Game Night. Steve Cangialosi will have the primary play-by-play responsibilities and will be alongside Shep Messing and Michelle Gingras.

New York Red Bulls Radio goes live at 4 p.m. ET with Countdown to Kickoff, hosted by Matt Harmon and Steve Jolley. Ernesto Motta will carry the Spanish play-by-play, beginning at 5 p.m.

New York hosts Toronto for the first time since the 2017 MLS Cup Eastern Conference Semifinals. Toronto bested New York in the first leg at Red Bull Arena as Sebastian Giovinco tallied the game-winning goal on a free kick in the 72nd minute. Since then, the Red Bulls returned the favor on July 1 at BMO Field as Kemar Lawrence scored the eventual game winner in the fourth minute and captain Luis Robles posted an eight-save clean sheet to earn a 1-0 victory.

The Red Bulls have been able to battle back from a loss with a positive result every time this season. New York is 5-0-2 following a loss in 2018. The Red Bulls are just one of two teams in MLS without back-to-back losses with the other being Atlanta United FC.

Red Bulls striker Bradley Wright-Phillips, at 33 years old, has shown no sign of slowing down as he tallied his fifth career hat trick on Sunday against D.C. United to move him into a three-way tie for second all-time in MLS history. In league play this season, Wright-Phillips has been held without a goal in no more than two consecutive matches. BWP has scored in 15 of the 28 matches he has appeared in for New York, including three multi-goal performances.

New York concludes its two-match homestand against Atlanta United on Sunday, Sept. 30. Coverage begins at 1 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and New York Red Bulls Radio in English and Spanish on TuneIn.

All-Time Series: New York leads, 14-8-7
At New York: Red Bulls lead, 10-2-2